Most people that know me know that having children is the last thing on my mind but having a house full of puppies is my ultimate dream. It seems as though my father has accepted the fact that he won't be seeing grandchildren from his daughter anytime soon and has accepted Sammi as his grandpuppy. So much so, that he literally buys him a new toy or treat every fortnight. His toybox (yes, he has a toybox) is needless to say getting quite full. Especially because we also buy him a new toy every time we go grocery shopping which is once a week Fortunately though, the lifespan of his toys are relatively short and I either stitch them up (when they can be revived) or simply throw them out. I would tell my Dad how much Samurai loves the toy he got him and more often than not I would update him later in the week that the toy has met an early end. So in light of these events, Dad decided to start buying Sammi items that he could "use". ie. clothing. Below are some fashionable items that Sammi has been subjected to. It's also funny to note that once either the vest or jumper is placed on him, he calms down... A LOT. I think it has the same effect as a thundershirt. Either way, it makes for a great experience to make him wear them as well as watch him run around in them.



Leave a Reply.